Term Dates

Term Four 2020
Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 3 December

Term One 2021
Wednesday 27 January (Years 7 & 12 only)
Thursday 28 January (All grades) to Thursday 1 April

Term Two 2021
Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June

Term Three 2021
Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Term Four 2021
Tuesday 5 October to Friday 19 November (Year 12)
……………………………..Friday 26 November (Years 10 & 11)
……………………………..Friday 2 December (Years 7, 8 &9)