Term Dates

 Term One (10 weeks)

Tuesday 23 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Term Two (11 weeks)

Tuesday 17 April to Friday 29 June 2018

Term Three (10 weeks)

Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September 2018

Term Four (9 weeks)

Monday 8 October to Thursday 6 December 2018

2018 Pupil Free Days:

Administration Day Monday 22 January 2018
Moderation Day Monday 22 October 2018