College Events

Loading Events
March 2018
Fri 23 Mar

QISSN-Club 250

Fri , March 23 all day

Students from St Mary’s College are playing netball at QISSN in July 2018. This year the event is  

View Event
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul

Kokoda Challenge

Sat , July 14 all day

Staff and students are tackling the Kokoda Challenge for the second time and will complete a 48km gruelling course  

View Event
Tue 17 Jul

Inspiring Tour with our Principal

Tue , July 17 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
St Mary’s College, Mary Street
Woodend,Queensland4305Australia

Discover St Mary’s with a personalised tour of the College with our Principal. THIS EVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED.

View Event
Thu 26 Jul

Inspiring Principal Tour

Thu , July 26 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
St Mary’s College, Mary Street
Woodend,Queensland4305Australia

Discover St Mary’s with a personalised tour of the College with our Principal.

View Event
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct

Gala Dinner

Sat , October 13 @ 6:30 am - 11:00 pm
St Mary’s College, Mary Street
Woodend,Queensland4305Australia

This event would not be possible without the support of the our College Partners. A full list can  

View Event